Religion and Spiritual Practice and Beloved Community and Love are what sustains us….

Dear Friends,

I am still here.  I am breathing and grounding and centering and still struggling to yoke myself to a meditation practice and to physical excercise – although I have been trying to walk more so some progress is being made on that front.  Mostly, I have been doing a lot of grieving, for a lot of reasons.  Unpacking 4 years of my life that I left locked away for the last (slightly under) 2 years since the break-up.  Dealing with stuff.

I have prayed a fair amount, and continued my Chakra work and daily prayers and listened to a lovely sermon at the U.U. Church on Hope, and have been sharing with and supported by various far-flung and local members of my personal Beloved Community.

I am also trying to sort out thoughts and will be getting to work on some writing projects in a week or two after this weeks move.

Peace,

Pax

So what do you think?! Opinions? Ideas? Beuller... Bueller?!

