Some rambling thoughts

So I find myself contemplating the cross-roads paths of my life right now. News of my friend Awens passing has jump-started some of my trains of thought and memory into overdrive.

I will be completing school in December… then what? I have a job in my field at the Park… and I know I want to work there for at least the next few years… I want to go back and get my Bachelors – and eventually a Masters- degree… I want to be active in my Pagan community and find folks to circle and share fellowship with. I want to work on my writing.

So many things I want/hope/desire to do… so many possibilities…

So much uncertainty… its a little scary to know there is a change on the horizon. A deadline… not the friendliest of words deadline… As a Witch I am supposed to embrace change, not fear it! I need to meditate on these nervous impulses… that which we fear is that which we must face.

Peace,
Pax

So what do you think?! Opinions? Ideas? Beuller... Bueller?!

